Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kentman1973

40 Gillingham, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd describe myself as caring, loving, affectionate with a good sense of humour. I'm a little shy but can easily be brought out of my shell. I'm independent, so don't need someone to look after me, just someone to share things with.

Hobbies would be travelling, watching films, listening to music and going to concerts.

I have a son, who is nearly 13 (born Dec 1999) and I see him reguarly so he is a big and very important part of my life.

I'm a non smoker, drive and have my own home.

Any questions or fancy a chat send me a message, I'm very open and honest..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Left my job as a computer programmer of 21 years end of March 2012 and now making money as and when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a joke and making someone laugh and smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't tend to read much, but have a large collection of Terry Pratchett books. Films would be almost anything, I happy enough to watch an action film, chick flick or horror. Music... Pop and Rock. I listen to most music except classical. Food..I like something a little spicy, so Inidian is always my first choice.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, without him I wouldn't be here.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a man..cmon how am I supposed to answer this! lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with my son or having a couple in the pub. Would rather spend it with someone special though than be in the pub.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!