Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 F Lexington, SC

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:08am
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a sweetheart. Putting other's needs first. I'm patient and understanding to a fault. Always honest. Very protective and loyal to those I love. A lifetime learner who loves trivia questions. I am fit physically, mentally and spiritually. I strive to be the best I can be. Having integrity is most important. Then there is the wild adventurest side of me that loves to try new things and travel the world !
My ideal man??????? Someone who's intelligent and hard working. A man's man who is respectful, thoughtful,honest, kind with good manners and character. Yet, someone who is wild and adventurous at times too!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Striving to be the best I can be .
Working hard and playing hard !!!!!!
Being grandma:-)
Preparing for retirement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
kissing, listening to people who need someone to talk to, being a dental hygienist, entertaining guests, being a good friend and mother, accomplishing my goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look much younger then my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies/ Friends with Benefits. True Grit(recent one)Knight and Day,War of the Worlds(several other Cruise movies)Shrek,Up in the Air, Despicable Me and The Lucky One.
Shows/Big Bang Theory, Modern Family,Chopped, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Nurse Jackie
Music/rock and roll, R&B ,pop
Food/American,German,Italian,French,Japanese,Chinese,Mexican / a good steak, fresh baked bread,salads,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My sons,family,and friends
Natures beauty
Life's necessities
Human touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'll ever fall in love again
What can I do to make this world a better place.
When will I be ready to retire.
Where will I travel to next.
How I may help my patients to be healthier.
Why is it so difficult to find a good man?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym then doing laundry and getting caught up with things at home unless I have a date or am hanging out with family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe someday I'll tell you :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it