Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kentucky1986

28 M Cary, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Explaining who I am on an online dating site isn't all that easy and even a bit awkward...I'm laid back, genuine, honest, big kid at heart, and a bit of a jokester/prankster from time to time.

I'm originally from Kentucky and take pride in my southern roots. I've been up here for 10 years now. I grew up in an amazing family who I'm very close with and see quite often. I wouldn't be who I am without them.

I enjoy the simple things in life and prefer my time outside or doing something active. I'm into working out and staying in shape. I'm a pretty healthy eater during the week but the weekends are fair game for whatever I want to eat, I like food too much to not reward myself on the weekends. I eat everything and anything or at least will try something once.

Music is a big part of my life and I enjoy a wide variety of artists and genres aside from most country and rap.

I'm looking for someone who has a good heart, good head on their shoulders, and is independent. I'm at a point in my life that I'm looking for something more...I want to be apart of someone's life and not be their life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well...when I was a kid I was the little nerd that played with a chemistry set and now I'm just a bigger version of that as a Quality Control Methods Chemist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being friendly, open, and carrying a conversation. I hope you're ready to talk because sometimes I don't shut up, haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How friendly I am and how easy it is to talk with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader so the books I like are rather limited but Thomas Harris is my favorite writer.

Movies, shows, and music...to many to list and there is a wide variety of genres for all. Favorite band of all time though is Pink Floyd.

I like all types of food and will try anything at least once. Definitely a sucker for Mexican, Italian, and Thai food. I have a few recipes up my sleeve for each one and not to brag but they're not too shabby if I do say so myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Water
Food
Family
Music!
the Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future...I think everyone spends a lot of time thinking about that and given that I'm on here, part of my future is finding someone to share my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym and then home or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm...while tempting, I'll save this for later.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to talk to me, no need to be shy.