Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kenzieasaurus

21 F Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi hello yes, I'm Kenzie, I just moved here from San Antonio in September. Native Houstonian.

I'm a body posi gal, and I'm fat as hell and couldn't care less.
I'm about a 4 on the kinsey scale (which it doesn't measure anything but men and women and the spectrum is much broader than that but whatever). Liberal arts major. Pastels are my jam. I'm not looking for much, just some friendship and maybe more but it's not definitive. I'm NOT interested in hooking up or fwb.

I have 9 piercings, and 2 tattoos. I have ~a~ cat who's probably the best thing that's ever happened in my life. I'm an activist at heart, sorry not sorry. Also, don't be a shit stain and call me any pet or cutesy nick names. baby, babe, sweet heart, honey etc etc. It's fucking annoying.

I'm goofy and I love bad puns, and dad jokes, and all things silly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm on the path to obtaining a masters degree in sociology. I'm at ACC taking classes that will transfer out to a university. I work at a call center f/t and go to school p/t. I also clean houses on the side which is nice. I really like to clean and consider myself pretty tidy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Daydreaming about taking a million selfies with Beyonce. Getting really excited and conveying it through all caps.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Mostly my piercings, or my obnoxious voice, sometimes my booty or my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Abhorsen Trilogy, Harry Potter, Stephen King anything. Poetry.
Movies: But I'm a cheerleader, Lion King, Hairspray, How to train your dragon, Riding in cars with boys, HARRY POTTER!
Shows: Bobs burgers, Scrubs, Archer, Sister Wives (guilty pleasure), Doctor Who, other shitty tv shows.. (adventure time, all that, keenan and kel),
Food: Italian, Mexican, Indian, American. I love potatoes so much. You don't even understand.
Music: The Postal Service (anything Ben Gibbard, really), Amy whinehouse, Adele, Ray Charles. I honestly listen to just about everything, even country and rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car,
My cat,
My bath tub
My best friend Stef,
Books,
Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I like to plan my escape route in event of (zombie) apocalypse. My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, dicking around or dismantling the patriarchy, white supremacy and heternormativity. Probably tumblr.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had the same neopets account for 8 years and i still play on it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like bad ass fat feminist babes. Please don't waste my time with shit ass messages talking about my body or how pretty you think I am. Bring me an actual conversation or a pun. especially bad puns.