Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Keokipo

61 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Hawaii, I long for the days when I'm able to fly south for the winter and bask in the island's warm, tropical breezes. Summer is definitely my favorite time of year and I like to spend most of it outdoors. I enjoy exploring places on foot or cycling if the weather's nice. I like movies, live theatre, going out for ethnic foods or joining a bunch of friends and getting together for a barbeque or dinner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for the love of my life. I'm happy with where I'm at but I know that having someone to share it would make it even sweeter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing well with others. Not sweating the small stuff. Giving someone the benefit of the doubt. Celebrating. Laughing. Random acts of kindness. Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"What happened to your hair?" commented a high school classmate. So bald would be probably be the first thing people notice. If you're around me, you'll feel comfortable and be able just to be yourself. I like to say that I'm like your favorite pair of jeans that fit you just right and you take on all your adventures knowing you'll have fun whatever you end up doing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Metaphysics, astrology and anything to do with what makes us "tick" interests me. I usually like books recommended by friends. I enjoy movies with great acting and a good story line. I'm all over the map with the different types of music I like. From classical to new age, lullabies to rock, and if it gets me on my feet, then I'm pulling you up to join me. Thai, indian, mexican, japanese and chinese - I've got room for all of it on my plate. You say I'm making a pig out of myself -- well, I'll try not to -- at least, not on the first date anyway.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends.
Hot showers and a place to call home.
Nature's beauty.
Good food and clean water.
Gracie and Jimi (my car and bike).
You --wherever you are!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want this second half of my life to look like. I've already picked out a title -- "The Journey Home." Sounds great doesn't it? I'm sure there will be some spiritual aspects to it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be joining some friends for dinner or a movie, reading, watching TV or sleeping after a long day of cycling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Come closer...I'll whisper it in your ear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Prefer the company you're with regardless of the activity, believe life is a gift, laugh for no reason and that there is no place to be than where you're at right now.