Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kerbear7790

24 F Brick, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kerry I'm a full time college student pursuing a degree in Social Work.
Trying to find some like minded people to hang out with and get to know better. Ideally I'd like someone who shares my views on most topics but I'm open to others opinions so long as they're not ignorant about it. Don't seem to be having much luck on here so I may take my leave of it soon.

I'm pretty down to earth and easy going but I'm always up for an adventure.

I am funny, unique, and spontaneous.
Instagram:ms_ambivalence
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to Rutgers in the fall to work on my BSW.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people and giving advice.
Making everyone laugh its my greatest talent i think. Cooking and baking, finding the positive in any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes
my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: Hmmmm well lets just say if I go into Barnes and Noble its likely I'll be in there til closing time:-) I love to read and expand my knowledge, need to get some new e-books for my Kindle as well.

Favorite Movies: I love anything with Adam Sandler in it, I am a big fan of comedies,dramas, Disney movies,musicals and the occasional action movie as well. I hate horror films and refuse to watch them.

Favorite Shows: The Boondocks, Criminal Minds, Law and Order SVU, most anything on the Food Network or ID channel.

Favorite Music: I listen to every genre so this list would be entirely too long.

Favorite Food: STEAK AND POTATOES<3 I'm a true Irish Girl
Italian food is also on the top of that list. I love love love fruit salad and enjoy making a fresh veggie salad too.
I immensely dislike seafood and Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I see a lot of people name their parents,friends,kids etc here but it clearly says six THINGS. Last I checked all those mentioned above are people not things.....just had to get that off my chest.
So the list is as follows.....
My iPhone
My car
My bed
Strawberries<3
Money
My monthly manicures and pedicures:-P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Life and how I can improve it.
My future mr.right:-)
Getting back into shape and loving myself more.
Humorous things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home resting or doing homework
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listen to piano music to fall asleep. Seriously check out the Relaxation station on pandora it's so soothing.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're single,educated,respectful and just wanna hang out and have some laughs.