Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KeriNob

27 East Meadow, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First, my name is Keri. I am a great listener and talker. I love adventure and I am always in a happy mood. My smile is contagious so good luck not smiling around me ;). I have an outgoing personality and I am not easily embarrassed. I appreciate what I have and what surrounds us in the world. I'm a big jet fan!!! Love football. I am looking for someone that holds that same mantra.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working at TD bank and studying to be a sonogram tech.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a fun time, listening to my friends, handling problems in a mature manner, I'm not afraid of having a good time, I am a great people person and love to talk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and my ass (haha). My smile being so contagious. People also tend to notice that I may lack in height, however I make up for that with my big personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love chick flicks (I know cliche), I am though down for watching anything unless it's scary. I don't really follow many t.v shows but it doesn't mean I can't start. I listen to an array of music so I am willing to open up to new music. I love Italian food, since I'm Italian, I try to keep a healthy diet but sometimes I happen to slip up ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family
My Phone
Fun
Cuddling
Adventure
My friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my life, anything that is up and coming.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cuddling in my bed watching movies and hanging out with my family. Occasionally out having drinks with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private, I will tell you if you message me ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy some nights in cuddling and watching movies. If you are willing to take risks and enjoy adventure. You are up for good conversation. You like watching football sometimes baseball. You are family oriented and just are down for an all around good time.