Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Rockledge, FL Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 46–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Apr 20
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a women of worth and dignity that has integrity, compassion and love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life, today, is blessed beyond measure in so many ways. I would love to share this experience with someone who also has been blessed, but feels that pulling to share it with another.

I have a successful career and love what I do as a Patient Care Coordinator for L&D. (The glorified manager who is the middleman-- the one who takes all of the flak:-). I love nursing and am a real patient advocate.

I have three in college-- one that will complete her Masters in Biomedical Engineering at FIT in the Spring. Another in her Senior year at USF and will graduate in December with a degree in International Business. The third at FIT as a Sophomore on a full scholarship with ROTC:-) My youngest is a Junior in high school and she is an incredible kid that has a whole life ahead of her.

I'm an easy going, fun, no drama type of girl. My profile is honest and would appreciate anyone who responds to be truthful too.

I'm excited about the future! Life is good!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring about others and listening to what they have to say. I'm a good friend and am very trustworthy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile:-). How easy I make others feel around me. How much fun I can be:-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Suspense, thrillers, science fiction, fantasy.
Music-- country, oldies, rock, contemporary Christian
Food - Italian, seafood, Cajun, Mexican...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God; my four beautiful and loving girls:-) my loving Dad/Mom/extended family in Michigan; my incredible friends; my friendly cat and dog; and finally, the Career that I have been blessed with:-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is the next important thing to do, my work, my family, things that make me feel happy and fulfilled. Most of the time I find that fulfillment in helping others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking forward to whatever days I have off with the "rest of the world" and taking full advantage of it:-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be a black belt in karate until after my 2nd born:-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in the same things