Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Lynnwood, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:02pm
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've relocated from Raleigh NC to Seattle and am loving the west coast. I am a veteran Marine who is now just enjoying his current job and trying to live life to the fullest. I am also an amateur MMA fighter and enjoy all things fitness related. Comedy and actions movies are my favorite but I am down to watch most anything. Being silly and able to take a have a laugh with my mate is highly important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well... looking for that special someone (clearly). I do enjoy my career and am enjoying building it up, but in the end life is all about family and friends.. that is what really matters.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very polite, and nice to almost everyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The shannara series, Enders game, A fighters heart.
Movies: Most I really enjoy going to the movies, or sitting on the couch with a DVD.
Music: I have a very eclectic taste. I like Rap, R&B, Country, Rock pretty much everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Cooking, Computer, Car, and Enjoying Life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family (my friends count in this catergory) being far away I get to see them a few times a year.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either making a nice dinner or ordering take out, watching a movie or a game while I eat it. Then heading out to a bar or club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't mind answering anything about myself. I like who I am and am not afraid to share.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy travelling, are easy going. You know how to enjoy life and have goals.