Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kerush

30 Warren, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bit of a loner and mostly joined to take the tests, but a friend threatened to set me up with a blind date unless I wrote something on my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly working and trying to learn Japanese and Latin (self-studying). I'm also slowly editing multiple novels and will be writing another one in November during NaNoWriMo (National Novel Writing Month).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastination (at home), starting fun projects, SAS Programming
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tend to notice that I'm quiet and reading/lost in thought.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Kuroshitsuji (Black Butler), The Betrayal Knows My Name, The Silent Blade, Servant of the Shard, Spaceballs, Office Space, Waxworks, Warlock: The Armageddon, Dance Music/Pop/J Pop, Weird Al, Homemade Mac and Cheese, Octopus, Apple Bacon Soup, Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than Air/Water/Food or Friends and Family?

Computer, Internet, IPod, Books, Games/Puzzles, and my imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Personal finance, retirement, building a full sized house out of Legos and other random things I'll never actually do, storyline fragments, what I would do if I won the lottery, goals for the future, fantasy battles, video/computer/board/card games
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing a computer game (single player RPGs or Sims game)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of driving. I don't even have a car.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your idea of a hot date is sitting side by side, playing Skyrim at the same time, and you don't even protest if I use console commands.

You should also be patient, as there's a good chance I'll abandon this site for months at a time.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!