Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kesagiri

42 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to keep my yin and yang balanced in this crazy world. I’m a creative person so creativity and imagination are very important to my life and my work. I’m down to earth and I keep it simple. I don’t know what the future holds, so I'm going to keep it light. There is no need to get crazy online. We are all just people looking to make some kind of connection. Whether it be Friends, Lovers, or nothing at all. Anyway I enjoy living my life to it's fullest. Some say I’m picky, but I just like what I like. Not a fan of having my picture taken, so it hard to put pic’s up. Unless it a cool picture and I can use it in a design. I’m a big guy not that big, but I'm working out to make my life better and longer. I am a Graphic Artist, Samurai, Illustrator and other. Right now i just want to keep it light meet have a drink, move, eat, or play pool. I will always start with a Hello or How are you I have good manners. I have to get to know you too plus the funny crazy sh*tis later. We need to build to that so say hello back. Good manners people. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be an entrepreneur, so I’m working on my goals and Ideas. Making my self a better designer too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Design.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know I never ask people what they notice about me. Sounds like a good project to work on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Rich Dad Poor Dad and Zen Sex
Comic Books: Batman, Hulk, Nightwing and others
Love Animation
Love most or all music, but the go to stuff is R&B, and Hip Hop.
TV: Supernatural, Big Bang, and others
Movies: Batman, Tombstone, Transformers, The Howling, and others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I only have two things my family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure or chapter to my life, and things I want to see or do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Running around or just chillin'
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will not admit anything private about me.