Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Keshia89

25 F Troy, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im really random at times. I live for the moment. I can be somewhat annoying. Far from perfect, and completely happy with that. I bet i smile more than anyone you know. I love kids, so my future career will be a Labor and Delivery/Pediatric nurse, then eventually a midwife.

Im a free spirit if you will. I have ambitions and career goals, but at the same time. Ive learned that life is too precious to worry too much. I walk around with a permanent smile on my face. Im as possitive as I can be, because im a firm believer in what energy you put out, you get back. I enjoy being outside and being active. I dont like sitting around, often. Dont let my apperience fool you. I spent every summer just 30 mins from traverse city. So, if you want to walk/hike some paths, ride bikes, ride quads, camp, or even go muddin? Haha im always down! But I am always up for a day/night in. Just relaxing and watching movies and what not. Im pretty simple and easy to please lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working, and taking prerequisites for a nursing program. Along trying to better myself. We only have one life and one body, so we have to make it last as long as possible. Everyday, you should be better than you were the day before.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others laugh and smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The huge smile on my face. Or my stretched ears. Brightly colored hair. And as of lately, my curly hair.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, blood and non... They mean the world to me.
Books
Fresh air
Animals, I volunteer at a shelter because i love them so much :P
Coffee
Disney/Horror movies, lmao
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and just random everyday things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either reading a book, relaxing with friends, or getting shit faced. Im pretty much a mix of everything. And staying in is never a bad thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lost my mom on February 16th 2011, and to be honest i haven't recovered from it. I dont think i ever will, she was my bestfriend. Also, the greatest woman ive ever met. Because of her, i am not afraid to be myself, she gave me room to breathe and discover. I was allowed to do my own thing, make mistakes and choose if i wanted to learn from them or not. And for that, i thank her everyday. And i hope that someday i can be even half the mother/woman she was. R.I.P <3
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to earth, and not expecting perfection. Get to know me, i'm pretty fun to be around. You'll learn to expect the unexpected.