Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kestral2040

32 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For people familiar with Myers Briggs personality tests I'm an ENFJ, which makes for an interesting fit when working in an industry that is generally filled with introverted people.

I'm passionate about the things I'm into (which are all encompassing in their variety) and love to live in the moment. My biggest passions are probably food, sports, gaming and traveling, but honestly that's just scratching the surface.

Even though I'm new to the area I'm a huge Giants and Rangers fan. Been raised on them since I was 3.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a computer science major who recently got a job in NYC as a game designer and just moved to the area. Temporarily staying with family on Long Island while I sell my house and find a place in the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, talking about anything and everything, semi-drunk karaoke, game design, TwoDots. I am not good at or comfortable writing about myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This feels like a weird question. People seem to like my obscure t-shirts so I guess that. Oh and people always walk up to me on the street and tell me they noticed that my eyes speak to a deep understanding of the universe that has made them reevaluate their lives.... So maybe the eyes thing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm into all kinds of games and sports (playing and watching). I will play pretty much any sport. I like all of the foods. The less standard fare American the better, but I can still get down on a bad ass burger.

Books: Dune, Harry Potter, others.

Music: A wide variety including Muse, The Roots, Regina Spektor, Marina and the Diamonds, Childish Gambino, Two Door Cinema Club, Ratatat, TI and Blackstar.

Movies: The Usual Suspects, Empire Strikes Back, The Lord of the Rings Movies, Gone Baby Gone, The Big Lebowski, many many more.

TV Shows: The Wire, Lost, Orphan Black, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Dexter, Breaking Bad, Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Basically anything serial, nerdy and/or funny.

Food: Yes please. No chains preferably.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tacos (I will have the pastor con nopales por favor).
Glasses.
My dog and his fuzzy little head (the rest of him is nice too).
Work I enjoy.
Social interaction.
Did I say tacos yet? Maybe I should broaden that to all of the food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If people can read my lips when I'm silently jamming with my headphones on and know what song I'm listening to...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for something to do since I just moved here and know very few people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could probably write out entire scripts of old Simpsons episodes from memory. Why does my brain remember such weird shit?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have an exceptional conversation. You can pick the topic... Food, traveling, sports, adventures, music, movies, TV shows, and unicorns are always favorites.