Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KetaMew

21 M Pacifica, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is John, Though my nickname is "Mew".

I can read people very well, being fake is the worst thing you can do in my presence.

I tend to not give a fuck about trivial shit.

Edit: Honestly I don't think I could describe myself in word form.
What I’m doing with my life
Going back to college in San Mateo. Getting my computer information science degree.

Yes that means I can fix your computer (that's if you didn't fuck it up to hell)
I’m really good at
Fixing and building computers, 3D rendering and photography, and talking a lot.

Oh and figuring out how crazy you really are :D
The first things people usually notice about me
My good "vibes" I guess.

How trustworthy I am.

How laid back I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: All Quiet On The Western Front, 1984, Brave New World.

Movies: AI, any zombie movie, and Howls moving Castle

Shows: Adventure time, Flapjack, Chowder, The walking dead, Breaking bad.

Music: Electronica (Happy Hardcore, Trance, and sometimes Dubstep when I'm in the mood) Indie folk, electropop, and Alternative.

Food: Anything
The six things I could never do without
- The internet

- Music

- Food

- Coffee

- Sleep

-Ciggarettes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, love, and music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling at my house, or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I got tazed(sp?) in the groin, for a pack of cigarettes.

Yeah not my best moment.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I seem at all interesting.