Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KetaMew

22 Palo Alto, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is John, Though my nickname is "Mew".

Edit: I guess go to my personality page to get an idea.. I answered over 1500 questions... so I think it might give you a better idea than what I can put here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting my computer information science degree.

Yes that means I can fix your computer (that's if you didn't fuck it up to hell)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing and building computers, 3D rendering and photography, and talking a lot.

Oh and figuring out how crazy you really are :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My good "vibes" I guess.

How trustworthy I am.

How laid back I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: All Quiet On The Western Front, 1984, Brave New World.

Movies: AI, any zombie movie, and Howls moving Castle

Shows: Adventure time, Flapjack, Chowder, The walking dead, Breaking bad.

Music: Electronica (Happy Hardcore, Trance, and sometimes Dubstep when I'm in the mood) Indie folk, electropop, and Alternative.

Food: Anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- The internet

- Music

- Food

- Coffee

- Sleep

-Ciggarettes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love, and music.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at my house, or sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Involved my fist in a place it shouldn't be ;3 no not the ass...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem at all interesting.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!