Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Albuquerque, NM Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 17
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not very good at writing self-summaries so if there is more you want to know about just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a full time job in the telecommunications industry to support my full time hobby of making things.

Most recently I've started rebuilding a 1967 impala so that's taking up most of my free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting off track and distracted. Talking too much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall? I don't really know don't know so if anyone would care to enlighten me that would be awesome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most film but I'm particularly into Scifi and Drama movies. I just got done with a month where I felt the need to watch There Will Be Blood once a week every week.

I enjoy most types of music with the exception of the majority of country and modern pop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A creative outlet - the current poison of choice is props and costuming, but I also like to work in other mediums.
Coffee - I've run on the stuff pretty much non-stop since my senior year of high school.

Everything else is irrelevant.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to find a way to make a living doing the things I love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work wishing I was out with friends or slaving away in the shop.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy hanging out and talking with people who have similar interests. If you want to talk message away.