Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ketchem1985

29 M Harrisburg, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, My Name is Chris, I'm a 29 year old male... At the Moment I have a cool, chill and stable Lifestyle. I love film, art and photography. And am a trying to go professional... Art in general is like breathing for me, I need it, nothing is more beautiful than self expression!

I can be a partyer at times, I love having fun, because I always believe we have one life and to live it well, having fun and being adventurous is paramount to the correct way to live, plus sex is fun too... Hey I'm human :P

I am a Huge Nerd, into many different fandoms, from Video Games to Movies to Anime. Love it all, and if your a girl that can't appreciate all of that, then look elsewhere, lol :P .

What I look for in a girl is someone sincere, has some stuff in common but not everything (have to have differences in taste), and yeah my philosophy is Beauty is on the inside, however the outside is important to some extent as well, just being honest... And most importantly, shes got to like having fun, whether its Tennis, Rock Climbing, Watch movies or going to a Club, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, Living, pursuing hobbies and Social Events, with the occasional travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Deep Discussions and being a romantic as well as a fellow dork.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Socially Awkward :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Steven King
Movies- Anything that has style
Shows- Anime (yes I'm one of those types)
Music- Classic Rock (have a soft spot for Rush and Styx), Modern Heavy Metal (IE Nightwish, Avenged Sevenfold), and Classical Romantic Period Music (Chopin and Mozart are my favorites, love Revolutionary Etude)
Food- Japanese, and Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, My Good Friends, My Gaming/Anime Collection, My Beliefs, My Desires, and oh almost forgot MY LIFE haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whats inside of a clowns suitcase.... I don't know, everything it seems
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out somewhere, usually spending more money than I should hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My love for Japanese Culture/Pop culture
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm possibly your type