Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ketterburg

29 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The best way I can describe myself is a blue collar/geek hybrid. I enjoy working hard and then enjoying the fruits of my labor by relaxing or having fun. I do tend to gravitate towards being at home after a long day's work but a night out once and while is a good way to break up "the usual". I play board games and video games for fun, preferable in the company of people that I enjoy. Cards Against Humanity is a great game everyone should play just a little tipsy sometime as you will laugh so hard you will cry.
What I’m doing with my life
I am still trying to branch out into what I really want to do and have taken stints in construction, tech support, and security. A little bit of everything. I am currently a subcontractor with PSE working with utility line inspections. It's a wet, dirty, hard job but I love being able to be outside all day.

I have been to Iceland twice and Europe once and I would love to go to either again. Reykjavík is such a amazing city and I can't get enough of the place. Strolling down the streets really late on a Friday night and getting sandwiches from the arguably the best sandwich shop I have ever been to, Nonnabiti's. Its the life.

I have an amateur radio license. This means that once in a blue moon I go do some silly things in the woods or go to far off places, though sadly it is much less than I used to.

I also break out my trumpet once and while just to make sure it still works. Trumpets are not a "shared dwelling" friendly instrument :( Right now I am trying to learn to play blues harmonica. It's much harder than you would think.
I’m really good at
Outside work and anything that you have to do by hand, talking to people at work, building an ad-hock thing or structure out of wood, finding good camping spots. I also enjoy most tabletop games and video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh, humor, and cutting wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I adore Indian cuisine. I like Fantasy and Sci-Fi novels and shows/movies about them. You name it, I've probably read it/seen it or at least heard of it. The most important thing to me in a genre of music or novel is if it tells me a good story. Be that as a melody or in writing. I don't go to concerts very often but I do go to them occasionally.

Movies:
The Castle of Cagliostro
Blade Runner
Citizen Kane
Mononoke Hime
History of the World: Part I

Music:
The Postal Service
Celldweller
The Seatbelts
Anything from the early Seattle Grunge era
Big band Jazz

Books:
Game of Thrones series
Issac Asimov anything
Terry Pratchett
Douglas Adams
Robert Heinlein
The six things I could never do without
My family, my pets, the outdoors, my books. And curry.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am trying to do with my life or random tangents that I constantly get side tracked by.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, gaming, or out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a cop stache once because of a job's dress code. It was horrible.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what you read and see. Your profile has more than 70 questions answered.