Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kev287

23 M Valrico, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am someone who loves adventure and trying new things as well as a strong passion for music. I'm in love with learning and creating. I like to treat every day as a day I could improve myself both mentally and physically, becoming the best version of myself that I can be.

I'm the sort of person that really prefers quality over quantity and the some goes with the people I know. I have a small circle of friends that I love dearly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm majoring in Education and plan on teaching Middle or High school social science. I've always loved learning new things and sharing ideas, so teaching feels natural to me. I also work part time. I love the outdoors whether that be hiking, rafting, playing disc golf with my friends, or even just sitting around a campfire.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Guitar, I've been playing since middle school and love to learn and make new music.

Cooking, I love experimenting in the kitchen and making new dishes.

Powerlifting. Although I've only been doing it for a year and a half for me it's almost like meditation in a chaotic form, nothing really matters when you are pushing yourself to do things you never thought you could. Striving for the next personal record and feeling stronger as each day passes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading motivational and philosophical literature. Meditations by Marcus Aurelius, The Art of War by Sun Tzu, Never Let Go: A Philosophy of Lifting, Living and Learning by Dan John, Mastery by Robert Greene. Of course I do enjoy fiction novels. A Song of Ice and Fire, Harry Potter series, just to name a few.

I'm an avid movie watcher and frequently go on movie binges. Oldboy, The Man from Nowhere, The Dark Knight series, The Kill Bill's, Ip Man series, Goodfellas, Godfather I and II, and an array of movies off the IMDB top 250.

If you were to look at the music on my iPod you would find anything from Bluegrass to Hip Hop to Metal or Folk. Dave Matthews Band, The Black Keys, Kanye West, Old Crow Medicine Show, Bob Dylan, Bon Iver, Fleet Foxes, The Tallest Man on Earth, The Beatles, Metallica, Amon Amarth, Motorhead.

I never miss an episode of Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Community, Parks and Recreation, Dexter, and Shameless.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, family, sleep, the great outdoors, and good beer!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can lead a more fulfilling life, I try to stay as much in the moment as I can and enjoy the time I have on our pale blue dot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends or staying at home, catching up on shows and movies that I've missed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watched an episode of The Jersey Shore. I still have yet to recover.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are carefree, fun loving, adventurous girl who is looking to find someone as unique and passionate as you are.