Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kev38spl

27 M Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’ve never been one to accept ‘No’ as an answer. Whenever I’ve wanted to accomplish something and someone has told me no, I just use it to motivate me to make it happen even more. When I get passionate about something I want to share it with people. I'm not just a firearms enthusiast, I’m also a firearms instructor. Also, I'm working towards obtaining my pilot’s license and hope to be a flight instructor in the future. My life has always been about working hard for what I want and what I have, which just comes with being in the Navy. It’s also given me a great appreciation for the free time I get, and I love making the most of that time by embarking on new adventures and trying new things. Wake boarding and spending time on the lake jet skiing during the summer are a few of my favorite ways to get away when the weather is nice. I’m also content staying in to watch a movie, and only occasionally go out for a drink or two at a small, quiet bar. Initially I come across as very shy, but once I get more comfortable, I open up with people. My sense of humor is a bit odd and I tend to make odd jokes, but I know how to laugh and have a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been in the Navy for six years now and intend to do 20 years. I am currently working on my B.S. in criminal justice through Ashford University, I have 2 more years to go, but cannot wait to graduate, but for the moment it keeps me busy. One of my major goals in life is to complete my certified flight instructor certificate and open my own flight school one day. I have an loves for guns in all forms and I am looking to get into shooting competitions in the near future when I more time on my hands. I am always looking for new shooting partners.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I don’t know. I guess I am just average, it’s hard to classify one’s self.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very quite person until I get to know someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of books, recently I have been on a James Patterson kick (Maximum ride series). I love sifi movies, favorite TV show was stargate.. Yes I am a nerd, and I am proud of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Budlight, my cats Suri and Lovette, my career, family/friends, my truck.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, how things could be and what life has in store. Life is a ride and we only live once.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, might be out with friends most fridays, but recently I started my college classes again so I would be doing school work and being home (cuddling) on the sofa.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spent three years in a bad marriage with a drug addict.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A woman with a great sense of humor, who can laugh and roll with the punches when things don’t go quite according to plan, is one I’m ready to meet. She’s a down-to-earth type who knows what she wants out of life and is not afraid to work hard to get there. With an outgoing personality, she enjoys being social and spending some time hanging out with friends, but also likes to watch movies on the couch or spend time exploring the great outdoors. Like me, she understands that dedication and passion are the most important qualities that build and maintain a relationship.