Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kev3d

35 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Greetings! My name is Kevin. I am a bit of an anomaly. For example, I am a lover of all things classical; history, poetry, architecture, calligraphy and art, and yet my professional career has been in 3d technology. I suppose you might say I have a modern mind but an old soul. I have quite a few quirks. I sleep on the floor, I get extremely uncomfortable being in a place that is about to close (for example, in a restaurant when they are stacking the chairs on the tables). I wouldn't walk across the street to see a professional sporting event, but I could easily spend hours at a rare bookstore, a museum or art gallery.
What I’m doing with my life
Seeing as much of the world as I can, and when possible, getting paid to do it. I love to experience the sights and sounds and tastes of a new place, but I also appreciate the comforts of home. When I am not working, I like to write, sculpt and draw. I would love to start SCUBA diving again, it's been ages.
I’m really good at
Learning about history. I am a sponge when it comes to that sort of thing. But ask me a question about sports or country music and I will be lost.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor and dry, deadpan delivery.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books; Nineteen Eighty-Four, Treasure Island, the works of E.A. Poe, H.P. Lovecraft, Ray Bradbury, Ayn Rand and Patricia Highsmith.

Movies; Amadeus, Drive, Casino, Boogie Nights, Gladiator, Last of the Mohicans, Godfather, Psycho, Amelie, and the Big Lebowski.

Shows;Shark Tank/Dragon's Den, Lost, and Game of Thrones.

Food; Steak, Sushi, Pasta, Fresh Bread, Salads, Chocolate, Bananas, Blueberries.
The six things I could never do without
(apart from the obvious things like 'air', or people) Camera, art supplies, books, good shoes for hiking, free speech, museums.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
In no particular order; Women, Politics, Art, History, Economics, Movies, Music, Erotica, Free Speech, Work, Play, News, Photography, Money, Sex, Science, Magic (as in illusions), Calligraphy, Travel, Language, Food, Culture, The Outdoors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either reading or writing. I love music, but I am not much into the bar or club scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I once had some artwork of mine published in a pornographic magazine. I also don't give a damn about How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, The Daily Show and I hated the Avengers.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You love old fashioned, classical things, treasure personal liberty and want to connect with a person who won't insult your intelligence and will respect you, even if we disagree on some things.