Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kev53222

33 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very ambitious person. I am looking to meet other ambitious women. I am sales rep in the printing industry and I am doing quite well at it in a difficult industry. My name is Kevin

I have to dress up for work but I feel most comfortable in a tshirt and jeans
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I had plans and a few things changed but I am working towards my goals of being the best I can be. I am working hard on myself and looking for someone to do the same or someone that can bring out the best in both of us

Short term looking to find a great woman

Long term looking to keep that great woman
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out things. I like to grill which I am good at. I can make a good meal with whatever the kitchen has. I am good at figuring out computer problems both Mac and pc

I have been told I make a good drink and I brew wine and beer with the best of them

I am not good about boosting myself which is odd because I am I sales but that's why I have a hard time with creating a description for online profiles
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my eyes. They are hazel with hints of gold. I have a hidden sense of confidence that will come out more once you get to know me. That I look way better in person sorry I don't take good self pictures

If it is a weekend they notice a tshirt with a catchy phrase or funny saying on it I have a pile of them and I love to entertain
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not really a book reader but I love books on tape because I drive a lot.

Movies I love a good comedy with a few exceptions. The last good comedy I saw was the hangover the original not the sequel

I love South Park just because I can lose myself for a few moments

Food Chicken dumpling soup and almost any comfort food and Chinese

I don't eat breakfast foods much I like omellets and pancakes and sometimes waffles everything else I can take it or leave it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog bucky
phone
car
computer
internet
House
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about the future and how to improve myself

What is next

How to relax from a long day

Interesting ways to solve problems
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am relaxing from a long day of from working. I might relax at home or at a bar or with friends.

During baseball season I might be at a game or sports bar
Might even be at a movie I do lots of different things kind of spontaneous
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am tough on the outside but really sensitive

I remember useless knowledge at a tremendous level

I usually get a little teary when I watch videos about pets getting second chances because I think about my life without my dog who got a third chance
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking for a person that is honest and trustworthy. A man with a good sense of humor and is looking for a good time.

If you like to have a great converstion about random stuff

If not feel free to message me anyway I love to talk