Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

blind21

27 M Markham, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love going out to have fun and having new experiences, but not to an excess. I guess I would be classified as an introvert, as home is where it's at. It's where I recharge, relax and spend quality time. It seems like a paradox, but it's a nice balance in life don't you think?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring things out, and seeing where things lead. I'm always in the mood to meet new people though
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports! But I love figuring things out and fixing things, and I would love to be better at cooking than I am now or at least be more knowledgeable about it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being a tall Asian, lol
I don't know what else, I guess you'll have to meet me (or wait until I post up more photos I suppose)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Dresden Files series, Song of Ice and Fire series, Freakonomics, the Bear and the Dragon, and more that I can't remember right now :(

Movies: let's see how cliched I can get... Equilibrium, the Matrix, Iron Man 1 & 2, Sherlock Holmes, Inception, Goldeneye, Casino Royale, Toy Story 3, Sin City, 300, Star Trek...

Shows: Big Bang Theory, Alcatraz, House, CSI (all 3 of them), Fringe, Modern Family, Walking Dead, Chopped, Person of Interest, and many more but these are just the ones that are still on air

Food: As long as it tastes good, I will eat it :D Although I am working up my spiciness tolerance so I can expand my palate

Music: I don't really have a particular taste, I just like whatever sounds good. I have a soft spot for classical and music that features talented musicians who have honed their skill on their instrument.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet
Music
Friends
My iPhone
Chips (my guilty pleasure)
Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to eat later, or what I am going to do later. Being idle and bored is not my thing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long week, unless there's a sick party to be had or if my friends need me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha, this is something you'll have to get out of me in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to chat or if you want a piece of me. I'm not here for anything long-term, just something short and sweet.
Have a good sense of humour and love to talk about random stuff.
I'm sure if you want to message me, I know we can hit it off. Do you know why?