KevCfrom213
29 Los Angeles, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KevCfrom213
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Korean American male born and raised in Los Angeles, California. I am the second born out of two kids by some wonder and supportive parents. I am very family oriented as I grew up in a very close knitted family. My cousins are more like brothers and sister since we all grew up really close to each other. I currently work at a Japanese restaurant called Shin-Sen-Gumi or as most people would know it as Hataka Ramen. It is one of the largest Japanese chain restaurant in the USA. I love and am very passionate about the work I do. I work hard and love to take it easy on my time off.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard on mastering the culinary world. I want to be able to cook all sort of dishes from a variety of different cultures.
I’m really good at
Making people happy, great listener, hugging ( like a giant teddy bear), cooking, baking
The first things people usually notice about me
My great personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: My Last Supper ( a interesting book about world renown chefs and what they would eat for their last meal),

Movies: Anything in the MCU ( Marvel Cinematic Universe), All the Harry Potter, MI series (Mission Impossible), Big Hero 6, Back to the Future series, Fast and Furious series, Jurassic World, Straight Outta Compton

Shows: HIMYM, Big Bang, The Walking Dead

Music: i love all sorts of genres. Tiesto, Armin Van Buren, Bach, Beethoven, Mozart, Bruno Mars, One Direction, Justin Timberlake, etc

Food: Honestly this is one hard question for me as I love trying new things. I mean I guess even as a chef I have my dislikes but I like more then I hate.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Electronics
Food ( includes drinks)
Internet
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
when the person I am suppose to be waiting for will come and say "Hi! My name is ....." I've been single for way too long.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends just chilling and talking, being adventurous and trying a new restaurant of relaxing at home.
More