KevDc89
26 Stafford, VA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
KevDc89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Name's Kevin... I live in northern Virginia. I'm mostly French and Native American. I love a good scary movie, swimming, roller coasters, music, traveling, watching Family Guy, dancing, working out, dining, going to the shooting range, shopping, and being around friends and family. I enjoy a night out as much as a night in. I'm very optimistic. I have a good sense of humor and enjoy being around people that can make me laugh or smile. I'm very outgoing and love experiencing what life has to offer!!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh/smile, great conversationalist/listener, being creative, being kind to others, dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:
Horror, Comedy, Action, Drama, Thriller, Disney.

Tv Shows:
Game of Thrones, Family Guy, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, The Voice.

Music:
R&b, Pop, Dance, Country, Hip-Hop/Rap, Alterantive/Rock.

Food:
Italian, American, Thai, Chinesse & Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
. Family and Friends
. Water
. Music
. Sleep
. Love
. Fragrance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of different things haha... But mostly looking forward to what the future will bring! In life we can only move forward never backwards.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or spending time with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
. I'm a little OCD
. I can't sleep in the pitch dark alone, however if someone else is in the room I can
. I'm attracted and willing to date all races
. I'm not a fan of musicals
. I think dinosaurs are awesome
You should message me if
If you want to know more about me or interested in planning a date and have a sense of humor.
More