Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KevKevz

26 Fairfax, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–29
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I'm Kevin and I am a Gaymer!!!

My Personality Type is ESTJ and my ideal type is ISTP.

I was born in Brazil and i speak fluent English and Portuguese. Sorry if this is kind of long and rambles on.

I have the most amazing boyfriend in the entire world and i love him very much! His name is Seth and i am totally in love with him!

I LOVE to travel! Ive been lucky enough to have traveled all over the world!!! I have been to; Brazil, England, Scotland, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Argentina, Mexico, Canada, Jamaica, Grand Cayman, France, Spain, Germany, Switzerland, Australia, New Zealand!!! I still want to go The Czech Republic, Poland, Russia, Japan, Hungary and Austria
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to Fairfax and am working a truly fantastic company. I have great friends and a fantastic relationship! I also am lucky enough to work at the same company as my boyfriend! We both just moved into a nice big apartment over in Fair Oaks!
I can't believe how drastically my life has changed in the past 8 months, I went from having a shit retail job to getting fired from said shit job to finding an awesome career at a great company and finding my boyfriend a job I'm the same company!

I can't wait for the next 8 months!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people and being able to hold a conversation about anything!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and how friendly and outgoing I am!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
1)I like all kinds of books and i cant really pick favorites since they are all very different! and its hard to think of just a few.
2)Movies are easier to pick for me for some reason. here are some in no real order Titanic, Avatar, Starship Troopers, Terminator 2, Alien and Aliens, The Avengers, Lincoln, Argo, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Internet
2) TV
3) My Boyfriend
4) Food/water/shelter
5) The Rachel Maddow Show (It is prolly my FAVORITE show)
6) and 6 more things i could never do without (its like wishes right i can wish for more?).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life will take me in 5 years and eventually going back to grad school to get my Master's of Social Work!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my amazing Boyfriend and watching TV or going out to dinner and/or a Movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quite kinky O_o
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a friend or someone to talk to or really any reason!