Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KevOkay

23 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 15
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Czech (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Kevin. I like design but I can't draw. I don't catch on to things very quickly. I'm very into music. I'm really awful with money. I'm really good with comparative linguistics. I wish I dressed better. I like my hair but wish it did something other than disobey. I'm legally blind without my glasses. I like vinyl. I probably forgot to log off. I think all my pictures are bad, and I'd probably like to say hello to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm graduating imminently with a BA in Anthropology for I'm not sure what reason. Archaeology, I guess. I like old stuff, but it's not really a great living. I really love old buildings, and since I'm pretty bad at making new ones, I really want to someday work as a preservation architect or something like. Since school doesn't pay, I have a great job working for an orthopedic practice, doing billing and paper stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing, cooking, eating, playing the saxophone, grammar, saying the completely wrong thing, sleeping, taking tests
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I speak with the "hw" sound. I'm pretty withdrawn. Clearly geeky as hell. Intelligent humor. Usually just cluelessly out there humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Michener, L'Amour, Tolkien, Audiobooks forever

Movies: Classics are great. Comedies are great. Scary things are not great.

Shows: I watch next to no tv at all.

Music: Austra, Blackbird Blackbird, Buena Vista Social Club, The Coasts, The Colurs, Com Truise Cut Copy, Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr., Ghostland Observatory, Glenn Miller, Hands, An Horse, Istanpitta, Julianna Barwick, Little Loud, Miami Horror, Noosa, Paul Desmond, Royal Canoe, St. Lucia, Streets of Laredo, STRFKR, Tycho, U.S. Royalty, Washed Out, XXYYXX, et. al.

Food is a special thing. I rock at pies. I used to want to cook for a living, but what I really meant was I want to eat for a living
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music performance
NPR
Le Creuset
My Friends
Cream Cheese
Antiques
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The 20th century. Languages. Interior and exterior design. Midcentury Modern furniture. City planning. Renovating buildings. Especially when I'm in or around old or renovated buildings. Music. The past. The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably making dinner. I'm kind of an old man. Quiet evenings are the best, but I won't say no to a party now and then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty hopeless at being a good student. I'm an awful student.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Yes