Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KevQ33

33 M Alexandria, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am originally from Philadelphia and have lived in the DC area for eleven years now. I like this area because of all of the things that there are to do! Going downtown and seeing the museums and sights is pretty fun. Just as much fun is going to places like Old Town, Great Falls (MD or VA side) for hiking, Arlington, Fairfax or going wine tasting.

Teaching is a huge part of my life. Fifth graders keep you busy! Sports are also very important. I play as a keeper on numerous soccer teams in the area. I also enjoy watching football, basketball, hockey and baseball (Go Philly Teams!!!). I am a huge college hoops and football fan.

Other quick things about me:
- I recently lost 50 pounds and am motivated to keep going!
- I like laughing and joking around. - Cooking is a passion of mine and I enjoy doing it for others.
- My 5th graders just told me that I was a pretty cool teacher.
- I think that they were just trying to get better grades!
- I love to travel, but thus far it's only been in the USA. I'm trying to convince some friends to go to Europe with me soon.
- I have two younger brothers.
- I listen to all types of music. My brothers and I agree that the best song is Africa by Toto. That being said, I listen to every type of music around.

Like every other person out there, I am looking for a person with a great sense of humor. Someone that loves adventure but doesn't mind staying in and watching a movie every so often. A person that can teach me to love something new would also be cool.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching the youth of America (5th grade).
I’m really good at
being a friend no matter what.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes or that I'm usually smiling and joking around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dan Brown Novels, 33 Year Old Rookie (about Chris Coste - a Phillie who broke into MLB after many years of waiting), Harry Potter Series and James Rollins books
Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Harry Potter Movies, 40 Year Old Virgin
Shows: 24, The Office, Big Bang Theory, HIMYM
Music: Almost everything (not as much country but I don't hate it)
Food: Love chicken, tacos and fajitas. I love to cook!
The six things I could never do without
Family
Laptop
Phone
Good friends
Good food
Wine and/or beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I would do on Jeopardy.
On a typical Friday night I am
On Friday I am either out and about with friends or staying in and watching a movie. It really depends on what the plan is that night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I am on OKC I sometimes like to switch it up and search based on Enemy % just to see who comes up!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you want to get to know me better.