Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Kissimmee, FL Man


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 1, 2013
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I realized lately that there is a lot that I need to fix about myself before I can really be with anyone else and I guess that's a start.

Cool, down to earth, crazy, hyper, spontaneous, few of the things. I've been told I was (although I'd like to think I'm a little 3 dimensional and human lol). Senior in college getting my double BFA in Theatre Performance and Theatre Tech. Right now I work for Disney during the off season. Anything else just ask. Oh and I am also an aspiring actor, but we never know how those things turn do we?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said I want to go into professional acting, and hopefully I'll be jumping into the acting business when I get done with Sweeney Todd and have some actual time to get my future in order.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building things with my hands. I'm mediocre at piano, which means I can play like the first verse of Adele's Someone Like You lol. I am also pretty awesome at writing. Umm I don't know what else.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bubbly personalty--It could be the end of the world but I could still find the humor in it and make people laugh.
My eyes-- Dark brown eyes glisten when the sun hits it just right...too corny right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books...Of course I loved the Harry Potter series (who didn't?), I also like to read independent and unpublished stories.

Favorite Movie...Star Wars (yes I've seen all of them), Pirates of the Carribean (Even though, its getting kind of old, Johnny Depp still makes it more ways than one.) I guess the generic romantic love stories work too.

Shows...I don't always watch TV but when I do (see what I did there?) Anyway, I usually enjoy the dumb stuff like Family Guy, American Dad I also enjoy Friends, Big Bang Theory and some other stuff I can seem to remember right now lol.

Music...MUSICALS!!! (Just kidding...Or am I?) But I enjoy all types of music and will give anything a first or second chance.

Food...I don't just ask.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
My laptop
...and my friend who is telling me to say sex...which is fun but not necessary.
I can't think of anymore...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and trying to make it work for me. It's a scary, cutthroat field I wanna go into but I don't really seem that scared of it all...which in retrospect is something to be scared of right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am hanging out with friends at a local bar or just having a chill night in. Since we are on the subject of alcoholic beverages I prefer beer, or things with tequila..."girly" drinks aren't usually in my tab.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well you'd have to ask me to find out? What's the fun of getting to know someone when you already know something very personal and private about themselves?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think you'd like to get to know me a little better. I don't mind :)