Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Fayetteville, AR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 8
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Has kids and might want more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
UPDATE 4-1-2015. I have been going to planet fittness now since the middle of January. I am proud to say I am seeing really positive results. If there are any ladies out there that are looking for a work out buddy I'm your man. Of course I'm still interested in romance. I would also enjoy someone to go to the gym with. Maybe more. NOW BACK TO YOUR REGULARLY SCHEDULED PROFILE. I am a 49 year old man recently divorced but sepparated for over a year. I am a nurse and work nights in an long term care facility . I have 2 sons one 23 and one 18. My friends often say that I am witty and spontaneous. I still love jumping into giant piles of leaves. One year after a ton of rain I actually swam in my backyard. I find humor everywhere and usually at the most innapropriate times. I tell it like it is I am honest, but not cruel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am starting over and moving on
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good with people. I meet new people all the time at work. I'm a really good friend trustworthy and true. I try always to be there for my friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I say whatever pops into my head. I am outgoing and friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books include all of the Lonesome Dove series, all of the Harry Potter series, and the Honor Harrington series. My favprite movies include Star wars, Lonesome Dove, The Searchers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Boys
My Family
My Friends
My car
My computer
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I will ever find someone speacial just for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work or at home with the boys
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I might be growing up through the top of my hairdo
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind the fact that I am not as large as I used to be. You do enjoy a good sense of humor