Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 3:23am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Buddhism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), Vietnamese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Whaddup? I'm Kevin Tran... ya, like the prophet.

Just looking to meet new people either as a friend or more. I'm a pretty nerdy/geeky guy who's into video games, superheroes. I'm a bit quirky and a dork, but i swear I'm a nice guy!

Outside of my nerdism, I like to be social and go out. I've been slowly getting away from my games and being a lot more social and productive, so I'm not too picky on what we're doing. As long as I'm doing something with good company, it'll be a rad time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated from Carleton University with a Bachelor of Commerce: Accounting. Time to become an accountant, hopefully.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
GAMES. The online kind where I can beat people all over the world.

I also like to cook. The sound of meat searing or sizzling is my fave! And the idea of turning nothing into edible things is magical!

People also like to come to me when they have problems/need to talk, so I'm pretty good at listening and comforting, apparently.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and weird/quirky sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Iron Man, The Avengers, Kick-Ass, pretty much any cool superhero movie... OH and romantic comedies lol.

Music: Krewella, Nikki Williams, Taylor Swift, Demi Lovato, Katy Perry, Leona Lewis, Chrissy Costanza, Marianas Trench, Justin Bie... nope, Timberlake :p. I generally listen to pop, hiphop, dance/electro, and sometimes I get into a kpop phase.

Shows: The Vampire Diaries (ITS COOL K?), The Originals, Arrow, Lost, The Walking Dead, Spartacus, Game of Thrones, The O.C (my fave!), Masterchef, any Gordon Ramsay show, The X Factor, Anime (Naruto! hahaha).

Stopped playing games as much because life got busy, but when I have time, I like to play League of Legends :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet (when its down, so is my mood lol)

2. Family/Friends (guess you can say i'm a family guy ;D. Jk i hate that show! But I do hate being alone!)

3. Gatsby hair wax (to get my huur did)

4. Good food (cause bad food sucks, Cuba showed me that)

5. My glasses/contacts (i'm so blind)

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The day I graduate and rid myself of exams. And then what I'll do after...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends which usually involves dinner, drinks, then something crazy. If not, i'm chillin at home watching shows or playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My alcohol tolerance sucks. I get super tipsy after a shot. Embarrassing really.

I also like to sing, but only when nobody is around (probs cause I'm not good enough for the public lol). SHHH!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an interest in me or have questions

We have common interests, or don't. Differences can be good too.

You want to talk to the COOLEST guy ever (jk)

We're in the same city or school (omg we can hang!)

Play games with me? :3

Or if my quirkiness is charming? Maybe? No? Aw okay D:

You're a certain special sparkle <3