Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kevin24_aries

27 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Portuguese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, my name is Kevin I'm Portuguese Canadian. I recently graduated as a Graphic Designer from George Brown College. Currently I'm studying Digital Photography. Photography is something I'm very passionate about. My goal is to work for Toronto Police Service's. During the summer I love cottaging and enjoying the weather. Also I like going to patios for a drink, watch movies, bike riding and enjoy being close to the beach. Now that I have a bit of free time, I'd like to do some traveling. Where I would like to travel would be either Brazil or Egypt. I'm a laid back outgoing guy with a sense of humor. I love to laugh and joke around with whom ever is around me. When it comes to relationships, I'm serious and not interested in the games. I'd like to meet someone whom I can share moments with and enjoy each others company.

About me:

- Portuguese
- Caring
- Outgoing
- Honest
- Loyal
- Respectful
- Ambitious
- Confident
- Easy-going
- Loves to laugh
- Adventurous
- Listens to Country/Euro/House/Hip Hop/Rap

What I am looking for:

- Respectful
- Loyalty
- Caring
- Has a sense of humour
- Knows what she wants in a man
- Able to hold a conversation
- Likes to try new things
- Outgoing
- Family orientated
- Has things in common with me
- Interested in traveling and seeing the world

If you like to know more about me, don't be shy to ask :)

By the way, if you like to see my photography work, check out the link below.
https://kc-studios.squarespace.com/
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting my career as a photographer/designer
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at a lot of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
· Very outgoing, and down to earth
· Easy to talk to
· Has a sense of humor
· Caring
· Honest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows I enjoy watching:
- The Walking Dead
- Ghost Adventures
- Top Gear
- Duck Dynasty

Genres I currently listen to:
- Hip Hop
- House
- Rap
- Country
- Rock
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I will be in the future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
During the summer I would go for a nice walk or bike ride down by the beach. Some Friday's I'll go out with a few friends to watch a movie or play pool.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You take this site serious and is willing to get to know me.