Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kevin4friends

32 M Mishawaka, IN

My Details

Last Online
Jan 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well im not very good with this whole self intro and dont like "selling myself." Im a laid back, silly, fun and straight to the point no bullshit person. Honest to a fault and sometimes offend people because of it but im not going to stop being myself for anyone.
Consider myself a pretty good man. Being a single daddy of a 6 yr old boy I don't get much opportunity to get out and meet people in the "regular" manor so here I am.
If ur one that gets spooked by kids then ur not for me. My son is my world. :)
I am looking to get to know a true and honest person and welcome them into our world as friends and possible lovers but not in any rush. Not terribly into play mail tag or head games. Prefer an instant messenger or telephone to keep in touch and get bettet acquainted once i meet someone of interest. Live conversation is preferable to get to know someone. So yeah....I guess lets talk a bit on here if you'd like and if it goes further than this mailbox then great! What do you have to lose getting to know someone?!? Anyhow good luck and have fun either way! :)
What I’m doing with my life
i just moved to the area maybe a month and a half ago its 5/14/11 for any neglect to update later! I go to iusb. Majoring in computer science. Love making music, listening to music, playing with and taking care of my son. We go to the area parks, zoo, watch alot of movies. Love road trips! Enjoy cooking for more than just me and my son.
Love photography and slowly but surely building a portfolio.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh...being a daddy :) I'm a great friend to the people i love.
Definitely an awesome cook. I'm a great photographer and love what I do. Take my time with EVERYTHING. There's way too much beauty in the world not to. Don't spend too much time looking back beacause You may miss the lil things in the world that are truly important...get out of the rat race and savor every day.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and outgoing or some may say (crass) personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i do all my reading and studying mainly on the internet and college texts for now and music i love it all im a musician myself so i appreciate something in every song i hear , dont get me started on food ...i dont have a recipe for anything but it always turns out to kick ass :)
The six things I could never do without
Family
Music
Love
My camera
And Basic necessities to live
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Planning for my future, being the best father i can to my son, world peace? Lol ,idk stop in have a conversation with me and find out! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm always with my son. Fridays are just like any other day of the week anymore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm kinda lonely i guess? That's why we are all here. I cannot speak for everyone but it is a social networking site....
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your open minded and looking for a new friend to share some laughs, fun, good conversation,and willing to spend some time getting acquainted.