Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kevin73013

41 M Edmond, OK

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in OK, moved to Massachusetts to finish my education at the University of Massachusetts. I never planned on staying so long, but stayed there for 13 years.

I am a easy going type of guy. I like to experience new things, places, foods. I love to read, learn new things. The learning never stops.
I love to travel. I've been to Ireland, France, Germany, Czech Republic, Austria, Hungary, England....

I just don't like the long plane rides. I suppose that is the price you pay.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life, with friends and family. Trying to bring more fun /hobbies in my life. Trying to grow/expand my company business.

I like this quote from a movie: "Live moves pretty fast. If you don't stop to take a look around once in a while, you could miss it."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, moving ( I got lots of experience helping friends and family move)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like John Grisham, Dan Brown, I tend to like action or thrilling books.. Movies: I enjoy many different types. Shows: Big Bang Theory, NCIS, Person of Interest, I like the Science Discovery channel, HGTV,.. Food:I enjoy trying different cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than : Water deodorant, toothbrush, toothpaste, family, friends, health,...

I'd say my cell phone, laptop, tv, car, passport, ...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things, the future, friends and family,...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would say I am typically home, but out with a friend sometimes.

I do not enjoy closing down bars or clubs anymore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not just yet....;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to chat and or get to know me.