Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TechJuxt

29 Northampton, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an intelligent (technically skilled)
Yeti-esque (6'5", long hair, full beard)
goofy (clumsy and silly)
outgoing (is unhappy without people around)
dreamer (wants impractical to be practical).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently loving it.

Used to work in software development, but I've been pulled into marketing. Its very interesting on the other side of the fence. Now I want to A/B test my profile, its quite odd.

On the side I make video games and small applications, and would love to make that a full time gig if I was able. I also founded and live in a housing cooperative and wouldn't really want it any other way. Intentional communities suit me very well.

Right now I am just looking for fun females to go on dates/adventures/weekend escapes with so if the idea of doing those things with me interest you, send me a message, and we will get the ball rolling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Preparing a home cooked meal
Planning a trip with friends
Making computers do awesome things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very tall guy with long hair and beard who smiles often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cat's Cradle, Stranger in a Strange Land
Movies: The Fifth Element. The rest is strongly dependent on my mood at the time.
Music: Anything one can sing along to.
Food: I call myself a chef, specializing in Japanese and Mexican cuisine. As for eating out, I love almost all cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
People
A stocked kitchen
Things to do
Close friends
Two more things I couldn't do without...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the world and society got the way it is now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for adventure to free me from my just completed work week. Typically you can find me with my friends, in or out, near or far.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like your dates on the very tall side.
You enjoy playful competitiveness.
You think we share enough interests to just nerd out about them on a dinner date.