Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Montclair, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-60
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 23
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sane, normal guy, don't have a lot of free time, but miss female companionship .... interested in a couple of drinks and kisses, lol ....

Update: I'm not on here too often, and I just re-read my profile, which I originally wrote a few years ago. I think most of my responses to these essay-type questions remain the same ... I still don't have a lot of time, but as the kids get older they need (want!) me less and I have a little more free time. That's the way its supposed to be I suppose! I am definitely interested in a few drinks and kisses though!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Filling out a profile, which is kind of annoying

Trying to provide for my kids, be a good role model for them, and still enjoy myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My animal magnetism?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Alienist (most incredible book you've never heard about!)
Movie: Arthur (the old one!)
Show: recently, Shameless (much more to that show than meets the eye)
Food: hmmm ... pancakes? Steak? Jambalya? Not together though
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Bombay Sapphire
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What would have happened if ...... (not lamenting you understand, just thinking).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either its my turn with the kids, or I'm out listening to music, or I'm playing poker, or I'm settling in for a beer and a burger.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most private? I don't even understand this question. Does it mean most embarrassing (I actually like some Christina Aguillera music)? Most vulnerable (I have my own business, and I'm scared to death every invoice I collect will be the last one)? Biggest fear (my kids will one day think I'm an asshole, for real though, not because they're teenagers)?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you've got some bumps and bruises and have lived to talk about them; don't take life too seriously; laugh a lot; enjoy kissing; rarely say 'what are you thinking about'; will go to a Yankees game with me.