Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KevinInTO

29 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Update! Feb 12 2014. Just in time for Valentine's Day!

I like:

-Walking into old used bookstores, trying on silly hats at novelty stores, and checking out expensive things that I would never buy.
-Sipping hot chocolate by the warm toasty fire after a long day of snowboarding out on the slopes.
-Spending a quiet night in. An ideal date would be a nice home-cooked meal (I do cook), followed by cuddling on the couch as we watch a good movie or TV show.
-The occasional bar and club experience is fun too.
-Playing all kinds of sports and being active.

Life goals:

Traveling: to visit every continent. 4 more to go. Have tentative plans to go to either Africa or South America this summer during my vacation.
Work goals: to be the kind of teacher who makes a difference in students' lives. My dream is to have a student come back to me 20 years later and tell me I made a difference.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Grade 7/8 Elementary school teacher. It's now my second year, and I'm having the time of my life. At the same time, I'm trying to make time for myself so that I can meet others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Being patient (those teacher skills pay off)
-Listening to others (see above)
-Playing board games (The Resistance, Bang!, Puerto Rico to name a few), computer games, video games
-Snowboarding
-Being fairly athletic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a big smile, hearty laugh, positive attitude. I like to think I bring the fun times wherever I go.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Sushi, Korean, Indian, Italian, you name it.

Music: I like all kinds, and I have a guilty pleasure of singing Top 40 in the car when it's on the radio.

Shows: I don't watch shows too regularly, except for sports. I go for local Toronto teams.

Movies: I like good action movies (The Dark Knight series), as well as comedy (Will Farrell), and even romantic comedy (50 First Dates) once in a while.

Books: Generally Fantasy/Science Fiction, but I read everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Internet
Computer
Vacation :)
Work! I love my job.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next cool restaurant I'd like to try out. Just did Winterlicious and loved it!
What interesting place I can go to next (thinking of Trampoline dodgeball, Paintball, Go-Kart)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing board games with friends.
Watching a movie/watching a sports event.
Going out and having a blast downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not fluent in my heritage language (Cantonese). Hoping to change that one day!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are comfortable in your own skin, willing to try new things and have an easy-going, fun-loving attitude.
You are that perfect mix of nerd and cool girl :)
You have a great smile and a great sense of humour!