Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KevinOneel

33 M Birmingham, AL

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Who am I? Honestly, I'm many things. I've been many things. I've done many things. I've been many places. I've had some lows, but those lows make the highs even more amazing. I feel like I'm someone who has a lot to offer another person. One of the things I hear most often is I shouldn't be from Alabama. I enjoy college football, but it's not my entire life. I'd rather watch hockey or soccer. Auto Racing is one of my biggest passions, and I'm happy to include that as part of who I am. I cover the IndyCar Series. I go to many races and know all the drivers personally. I also have an extensive background in the Music industry.

If you're someone who considers themselves "Country," we're probably not compatible. I enjoy being outside, taking random trips on a whim, seeing new things and going new places.
What I’m doing with my life
As I said, I cover the IndyCar Series. Racing has been a part of my life from the start. Don't worry. I won't cram it down your throat, but I promise I can explain things in ways anyone can understand. I have a lot of other things going as well. I've always been one to have lots of irons in the fire, so to speak.
I’m really good at
Connecting people. Seriously, you could play Six Degrees of me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
sidechain compression and if the Dallara IR-12 would look better without an airbox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear short sleeve shirts under long sleeve shirts under short sleeve shirts.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I have no idea why.