Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KevinRa

23 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Urdu (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am going to school for Electrical Engineering. I like to have fun, joke around and laugh! I am very sweet, kind, caring and relatively knowledgeable. I am a bit reserved at first, but when I get to know the person I am pretty outgoing.

I have Annual Passes for Disney and Seaworld, if you like theme parks I am always up to go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for Intel and Im going to school for my BA. However I always strive for more and want to move up in my field. Career is very important to me and would like someone who thinks likewise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Killing zombies!!!! basketball.. and working a lot haha But when I am not working Probably the beach or listen to music ,relaxing or a theme park... I love cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm not sure.. My teeth

you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love any kind of movies.
Batman is my Favorite
Warrior :)
August rush

TV Shows: Friends, The Office, Bones, The Walking Dead, Gilmore Girls, New Girl, Glee, The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad

open to any kind of music, Pop, country, R&B, Rock and classical. I tend to like 80's rock but can enjoy Linkin park and such.

Food: I love all kinds of food and I'm probably one of the least picky eaters you will ever meet. and I like to make my own food. I am however eating healthy and avoiding fast food as much as I can.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
food
movies
internet
Relaxing at the beach
and sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working from home :) sitting on my couch watching a movie or Out hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and you shall receive... haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a great person who would want to go out for coffee or lunch. if you love football even better. If you want to go to the parks or the Beach, Im always up for that.

Ideally I would like to find a Lady that is honest, caring and has something going for her life or working towards a goal.

Making new friends is always great!