Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KevinRiley56

58 Midlothian, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kevin, I am 57 years old with two lovely daughters. I have a great sense of humor and a optimistic attitude (most of the time!) I love sci fi, and reading. I'm very laid back, and a bit of a hopeless romantic. I live in the Midlothian area, message me if you'd like to get in touch. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy life, love going to movies and plays downtown, small intimate restaurants. I love hanging with friends having the night out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great listener, and love a good conversation. I'm a very hard worker and a good provider for my family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes they change from green to brown
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Elani, Love in the Time of Cholera, Dune
Movies: Star Wars, Maltese Falcon, Casa Blanca, Star Trek
Music: Jimmy Buffet, Bob Seger, any of the blues
Food: any exotic food i'd love to try
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)My kids
2)My friends
3love
4)life
5)Sense of humor
6)My optimism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my kids future and if this is going to work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working(i think i do this to much) Hanging out with my kids or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Your going to have to get to know me to find out . omg
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
First of all your not crazy. You want to meet a good guy who knows how to treat a lady. And want to put the time and effort into a relationship.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!