Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KevinRoderick

55 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you saw the movie, and the commercial therein, please note I too am a merman, not a mermaid. ;>)

I am a happy, optimistic fellow; you can count on that. I like culture, the arts and music, but I love nature. I am appreciative of the beauty around me; a well lived moment is precious.

I also love humor, from silly to naughty to slapstick.

I mesh well with smart and intuitive, pleasant and easy going, and fun-loving.

I am not interested in being brought down a peg or two. Insecure types needing to level the playing field do not interest me.

I want someone who would enjoy hiking in the woods, trips to the Rockies, and is very active and good to herself, and likes walking with her man. She will be exceptional, and chances are she will know this and be comfortable with it.
What I’m doing with my life
I am being a good Dad.

My first career was as a carpenter. My second was as an attorney.
I am personal trainer at Lifetime Fitness now, and loving helping folks meet there health and fitness related goals.
I’m really good at
Communicating, having fun, being silly, giving back rubs, being fair, affectionate, and honest; getting enough exercise, making a few things in the kitchen; being easy going and calm, using my lips and hands and whatnot to all the sudden become irresistible, going on pretend honeymoons, making sure my Baby is cozy . . . and brushing my teeth
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have dimples, or maybe that muscles shape my ass; hard to know really.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like eclectic movies like Garden State and Stranger Than Fiction. I recently enjoyed Walter Mitty.

My favorite books are books of short stories.

I like to watch an occasional nature show on TV, especially when there's lots of natural distraction.
The six things I could never do without
Love and affection.

Listening to my young adult daughters.

Conversing with my good friends.

Being outdoors; exploring the wild west and north woods.

A healthy way of life regarding nutrition, exercise and sleep.

Breakfast, well I guess I could go without once in a while . . . with even a little convincing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Helping motivate people who have admirable and life enhancing goals.

How staying positive enhances life.

New exercise programs.

When I will be in mountains again, and who with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about, or in and cozy . . .
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet me, or are likely to want to.