Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KevinTrnr

27 M Renton, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
University
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Kevin, Grew up in PA. I just moved from Philadelphia to Seattle. I am currently living right on the Lake Washington waterfront. I'm 1 of 7 boys (4step brothers). I'm also a twin. Pretty relaxed, enjoy being around good company. I take after my father. Kind of a nerd at times, but that usually comes with random fun facts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living as a young professional, just outside of Seattle. Really happy with the pacific north west. I'm usualy spending time with friends, being active, working on the house or just relaxing at home with netflix/TV. Love to snowboard and enjoy teaching others. Kind of a gear head so I'm into cars as well. I drive a Subaru WRX STi and love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, snowboarding, helping others, being an uncle, cooking, finding something fun to do, holding a good conversation, fixing mechanical stuff, and lots of other little things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
(I am told) my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Catcher In The Rye, The River, As I Lay Dying, just picked up game of thrones, I do mostly a ton of online reading these days.

Movies - Too many to list, I have netflix and I just fly through movies with that.

Shows - homeland, Misfits, Walking dead, game of thrones, tosh.0, law and order, criminal intent, cartoons from the late 90's, the league, workaholics, great american horror story, jackass, fantasy factory, Archer, true blood, dexter, californication, the green room, mad men, daily show, Top Gear (BBC), Full Metal Jousting and many others. Philly sports are included on this as well.

Music - this could go on for days.

Food - I love to cook, I will eat anything from chickie & pete's, they pretty much have all of my favorite foods there.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family & Friends
Macbook & Internet
Snowboarding
Food
Music
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's for dinner. Plans for the weekend. Traveling. My future. The next big/exciting thing I want to plan (vacation, get together, ect...)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exploring the Seattle area.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How about fun fact, there are several second and third string Seahawks players who love in my building, I just don't remember their names.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I visited your profile and rated you highly, especially if we rated each other highly. If you're responsible and honest. If you like kicking back some good whiskey/beer. If you think you're more interesting in person than online. Or maybe you have a reason of your own. If you want to.

instagram @ ohnokevbo