Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KevinTucker1988

26 San Antonio, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here I am, a veteran looking for a mix of fun, a workout partner, and something more than friends if the planets align JUUUUUUST right. I like keeping things real and authentic, while leaving some semblance of mystery while holding on to what's golden.

What I'm looking for in a woman who I so happen to be friends with is simple: Someone who is energetic and has a smile to brighten up any day. It would be great if you're a fan of gymming. And while staying in the house is fun, my ideal female friend likes going to art museums and seeing musicals and comedy clubs.

For a relationship beyond friend, (get out that notepad ladies!) I would want the same as above, but also: affectionate, likes to talk about politics, (more fun if we are on different idealogies!) comfortable in her own skin, thinks going to a convention is fun, enjoys the occasional video game from time to time, and of course, is wonderfully depraved behind closed doors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at a telemarketing company, improving my people skills with customers who have the sunniest disposition! *coughsarcasmcough* I'm also saving up to go into college next summer.

Outside of work, I go to the gym at least twice a week for 60 minutes. I'm on the nutrisystem diet as well, so in a matter of months I'll definitely be thinner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working the pen, making the ink transform on any particular surface, as well as counting the headlights on the highway.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Story: Slammed!
Favorite Movie: The Weatherman
Favorite Show: Death Battle
Favorite Food: Avocado Bacon Cheeseburger
Favorite Songs:
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Satchmo, my two year old puppy.
2) My 2014 Mitsubishi Lancer
3) Cracked.com
4) Paper
5) Pen
6) Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Beyond guy thoughts? Planning my breakout novel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finishing up work, grabbing a bite to eat and a bit of brew.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cried at the end of Jet Li's 2006 film "Fearless." Chinese directors really like killing off their protagonists. :3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can help me to decide and make the most of freedom and pleasure.