Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KevinV85

29 Pasadena, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Despite having roots on the east coast, I'm digging SoCal more & more each day.

If you drive past me on the highway, I'll more than likely be rocking out in the car.

Trying to decide whether I want to trade up from Ralph's and become a "Whole Foods guy" (I'd probably need to get a chocolate labrador for good measure).

I wonder how much peoples' behavior is driven by their genetics vs. their upbringing... 50/50?

I'm an adrenaline junkie who believes that facing your fears is the best way to get over them.

I like women who know what they want.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Associate Brand Manager for Butterfinger at Nestlé. I'm a bona-fide foodie so I'm lucky to have a job inventing the next generation of yummy Butterfinger products (try our new Peanut Butter Cups!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
breaking the ice with strangers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair, smile, badonkadonk
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite...
Travel destination: Oahu
Corny pickup line: "If we had a garden, I'd put your tulips and my tulips together"
Sports to play: Baseball, golf, tennis, & skiing
Movie Character: It's a tie between Danny Ocean and Mrs. Doubtfire (Rest easy, Robin)
Books: Anything that makes me stop & think
Shows: Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Entourage, Curb
Music: I'm a shameless Top 40 listener (think David Guetta & Nicki Minaj), although occasionally I'll pepper in the feel-good classics (Bee Gees, Fleetwood Mac, Michael Jackson)
Food: Sushi/sashimi and Mediterranean... there are times when I will eat hummus straight out of the container.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The people I care about
Salt on my margarita
Rules to break
HBO
My water bottle
Change (not the monetary kind)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whether the idea of soul mate actually exists.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually out with friends after a power-nap; otherwise I'm probably relaxing with a Newcastle and Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1) I was a huge nerd in high school
2) Good food is a surefire way to my heart
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you've read this far. Especially if you have ambition/drive, are level-headed, and have a good sense of humor.