Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KevinWO

29 Citrus Heights, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a smart, mature guy who likes to spend more time having fun than being overly serious about things that don't deserve it. I love animals of all kinds and love to spend time being active outside doing things like hiking, rafting and camping.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the environmental consulting field and really enjoy the constant challenges and learning experiences it provides.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't think I have a favorite kind of food to eat but I really enjoy cooking. When it comes to cooking I really enjoy messing around with different Italian dishes the most.

I don't watch a ton of TV other than Giants games but when I do I'm usually watching something with a sense of humor like Always Sunny or Archer.

I'm into pretty much any kind of music that fits my mood at the time. A lot of stuff like alternative rock though. Followed by an appreciation of weird electronic music and well made pop. Can't really ever get into country though but I get what other people see in it.

For books I'm mostly a fan of historical non-fiction and alternate history.

My favorite movie is probably Memento. My favorite comedy is Blazing Saddles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, cars (one for a nice commute, one for fun and tinkering), my cat Elvis (best roommate I've ever had), the Giants and my computer for entertainment and income.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything really. Bar/club, hanging out with friends, relaxing at home. Getting to sleep early after preparing for a hike the next day. There isn't really a typical. Typical is boring.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like having fun doing dumb/silly stuff and are always willing to try something new.