Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kevin_McCarty

29 Cary, NC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in Raleigh/Cary almost all of my life, and really like the area. I love playing soccer (though I recently stopped to focus on other types of exercise) or doing pretty much any other activity outdoors or indoors.

I went to NC State (don't hold it against me UNC or Duke people!) for my undergrad degrees in Business and Spanish.

I enjoy competition, whether physical or mental. I think it's healthy to have in life so long as you don't take it too far.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at Social Security as a bilingual claims representative, eventually I want to transfer to another agency, like the US Marshals. Since 2014 I have been on a health kick with eating better and finding new fun ways to exercise like rock climbing and pilates.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quick retorts, trivia, fun conversation (though in person much more so than online).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not the tallest guy in the room, but my personality is bigger than I am when I open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dan Brown books, Ken Follett books, and of course I've read all the bandwagon books like Harry Potter and Twilight. Generally I'm pretty happy with Fiction.

Movies: all time favorite is the GOONIES. I'm easy to please with movies but generally I like comedies and actions.

Music: Pretty much anything except country music, I really enjoy any music that pumps me up.

Food: my favorite is Italian, but I generally do anything that isn't over the top with "special marinades" and such.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends and family
2) Soccer
3) Pizza
4) Traveling
5) The gym (I've become a big proponent of pilates)
6) Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The last competitive sports game I played, my plans for the weekend, future trips, what I might have forgotten to do at work, what I would do if I won the lottery, even though I never buy tickets.

Also, though not as often, how many messages must girls get on here? I see some complain about constantly having a full inbox?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with close friends. I don't go out to bars or clubs that often, but that certainly doesn't mean that I wouldn't want to!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
No "if"s, just do it! I'm an open book! I love assertive ladies.
Also, if I have "liked" you, you WILL get a message back!