Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kevingingin

28 Tucson, AZ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Status
Single
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends describe me as a kind, lively, entertaining kind of person. I enjoy staying healthy, staying active and fit, reading, and spending time with good people. I'm very laid back and kind of a homebody sometimes. I can be very scatterbrained at times, sometimes unrealistic, and I procrastinate more than I should. I like movies, but I don't watch any TV really. I enjoy martial arts, hiking, chess, all types of yoga, eating healthy food, working out, and generally enjoying others company and having a good conversation, either deep or intellectual. I like a girl who is fun, positive, takes care of herself, feisty, grounded, sweet, likes to wrestle around, mature, responsible, and someone that stands up for themselves. I don't think that dating website algorithms can really accurately determine compatibility. I can tell more about someone by meeting then one than any profile page. It is no measure of health to be well adjusted to a fundamentally sick society.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a call center, taking yoga and wing chun classes, enjoying life. Want to go to school but I want to be sure of what I want to go for
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I choose. :)
I'm told I'm a very good cook
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friendly ways, big silly smile, ultra curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Chuck Paluhniuk, Salman Rushdie, books on chinese medicine and related topics. I like all types of music. Classical, metal, drumming, foreign, electronic. I eat very healthy, I'm allergic to corn syrup, so I cook a lot of things myself! I love all asian foods. Movie wise I like action martial arts or comedy. I don't watch tv.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ice cream, friends and family, music, cats, good food, and imagination.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The substance of reality, what is the best thing to do with my life, positive thoughts, Wing Chun, chinese medicine,how to spread more love in the world, women
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At class, free after that ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
See profile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are positive minded.
You have similar interests
You want to chat
You are active and healthy
You think for yourself
You like to train martial arts or wrestle
You are unplugged from the matrix