Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kevinhshawnee

25 M Pauls Valley, OK

My Details

Last Online
Feb 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im now liveing in paulsvalley ok coin good looking to for the right angel to come along to to share my bronken beaten heart with maybe we can slowly repair each others heart
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to find the right lady to settle down with an start a family get my life in order i was reckless when i went to the joint at 21 i did two years an it changed me ive calmed down alot an look at life diffarent at 21 a got arrested one month affter that i lost my daughter an allmost lost it.now I'm back with my family spending my time with my little nieces an injoying them man they grow so fast.
I’m really good at
Shareing my heart an love with anybody willing to give me a chance.Working on cars,carpentry,small engine repair,some electric Appliance's.an showing kids there's a lot to life an there loved.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im a good listener im cute ive got big blue eyes ive got a good personality an im smart an funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MMM favorite book would be luis lamour any an all of them,favorite movies i like all movies,shows Sons-of-Anarchy,all music,food lol lets just say i can eat but i work out so much it just turns into muscles.
The six things I could never do without
sex,women,cars,money,kids,cuddling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life how it will turn out how many kids i'll have what i'll name them so on so on.
On a typical Friday night I am
staying at the bars an parties an or spendin my time with my family drunk or suber
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like get oral sex an giveing it lol.but only with women...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
if you are not a liar, cheater and are either up for casuale sex or a friend to get to know an maybe after getting to know moveing alittle farther one thing about me if im with some one im a 100% with them an ill always be there even if the relationship doesnt work out as long as you dont disrespect me ill have your back...