Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kevinicus777

24 M Davis, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a biotechnology major at UC Davis. I like working in my lab on campus. I also enjoy being active and participating in sports including ultimate Frisbee, football, and long distance running. I am a pretty competitive person who enjoys being challenged. I enjoy being around people who have a positive outlook on life, funny, kind and who are honest. I'm a huge movie buff, favorite color is blue, my favorite football team is the Minnesota Vikings and my Myers Briggs personality type is ENTJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finishing my bachelors in biotechnology with an emphasis in microbes next Winter. Working in a lab dealing with cell apoptosis in grapes due to Pierce's disease. I'm currently taking an advance lab class over the Summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving, finding amazing movies, ultimate frisbee, running, sarcasm, losing my keys, reddit, being on time, things involving hand eye coordination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friendly personality and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Whitefang, Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep, American Psycho, A Song Of Ice and Fire.

Movies: The Room (For its amazing acting), Star Wars, Memento, District 9, The Social Network, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, The Princess Bride, Inception, I Love You Man, Hot Rod, Zoolander.

Music: My favorite band at the moment is Washed Out. I also listen to other forms of electronic, classical, rock, indie, death metal,

TV Shows:Homeland, Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Community, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Luther, Sherlock, Dr. Who,

Food: Really good sushi! My favorite roll is probably a Unagi roll.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Family
2.) Friends
3.) Science
4.) Outdoors
5.) Technology
6.) Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sports, school, science, where the hell my keys are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, hanging with friends, seeing what's new at the theatre, trying a new drink at a bar or finding a new restaurant, relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once had a dream Barack Obama saved me from a zombie horde then we saved the Earth from the apocalypse.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you're a lady who likes to venture out and have fun, but also enjoys a good movie or captivating conversation, send me a message.