Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kevlore

33 M Lethbridge, Alberta, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Kevin. I can be very quiet and shy especially in large groups. One on one or in small groups (around 5 people) I may start out shy but tend to warm up very quickly. I'm a very friendly person who tends to get along with most people.
I like to do a variety of activities everything from reading, playing video games and browsing the Internet, to swimming, cycling and hiking. I've always wanted to try white water rafting and in more recent years bungee jumping.
I do a lot of reading and tend to read either fantasy books or factual books on science and theories.
One of my natural gifts (we all have them) is that I'm one the best listeners you will probably ever meet and my patience is virtually unending. I also have a knack for knowing when to just listen and when to provide advice.
For a first time meeting or date I usually like to do something more casual like lunch, coffee, or meeting in a park, I feel it's good time for discussion and to get know more about one another without outside distractions.

I am calming, kind, and humorous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently trying to figure what I want to do with my life. And trying figure out why I'm trying to figure out what to do with my life, because, isn't trying to figure out what to do with my life doing something with my life. So then problem solved but if I stop then I'm done doing something and back to square one.
UPDATE: I now have a plan of action. I'm currently working a labour job to save up money to go back to college.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my smile, if they're lucky enough to see it, and my quietness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Exile by R.A. Salvatore, The Five People You Meet in Heaven - Mitch Albom, Small Gods - Terry Pratchett, Proust And The Squid - Maryanne Wolf. (Anything by R.A. Salvatore or Terry Pratchett is good)
Favorite movies: Legend, Sin City
Favorite TV Shows: Smallville, The 4400, Burn Notice, Lost Girl, Dr. Who
Favorite music:Genesis, Within Temptation, Delain, The Offspring. Favorite songs would be No Son of Mine - Genesis, Gone Away - the Offspring, and Angels - Within Temptation
Favorite foods: Steak, Pasta, anything hot & spicy, and always ready to try something new. Food is GOOD.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Privacy, Friends, Books, Food, My poetry, My mind.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Every thing my minds constantly running. Mainly random things and "why".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home reading or playing video games. On occasion going out of town to see friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once managed to get myself trapped between my computer desk and the arm chair I was sitting in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like it.